Mr Keable-Elliott, the Director of Royal Russell MUN, has today announced the Student Officers for the 32nd  Royal Russell IMUN. Sultan Kazi has been chosen as Secretary General and he will be very ably helped by the three Presidents of GA, David Ritter, Georgia Davies and Sam Roberts. Michelle Kazi and Charlotte Aston will be Co-Presidents of the Security Council. Portia Bean and Lucy Cast will be Heads of Admin and Darbi Kirkman Richards and Adam Lucas will be Heads of Security. The Newspaper and Media will again play a large role at the conference – the Head of Press will be Tom Flynn and the Heads of Media and Events will be Alex Lockyer and Natiska Tjarks.

All these and Committee Chairs can be found above under ‘2013 Conference’.

Write a comment:


Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2017 Royal Russell School.
Follow us: