Head of MUN (year position)

Tahnee Dione

Head of Mini MUN (year position)

Rohan Phillpot

Secretary General (conference)

Johan Prinsloo

Presidents of the General Assembly (conference)

Aman Niranjan

Zoë Spellings

Uliana Tokolova


Presidents of the Security Council (conference)

Emma Portman

Doris Vucinic

Heads of Secretariat (conference)

Jasmine Rihal

Emily Hayden de Carbonnières

Finlay Fowler

Max Cufley

Heads of Media (conference)

Lara Davis

Ella Redman

Heads of Press (conference)

Katja Windle