Officers for 2011 Conference

Secretary General
Charlotte Tomlinson

Presidents of General Assembly

Tighearnan Mooney
Jason Southcott
Katherine Millward

Presidents of Security Council

Lawrence Cast
Ivan Slobodin

Write a comment:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2017 Royal Russell School.
Follow us:          
%d bloggers like this: