The Final day of RRSMUN 2010 began with chairing which went smoothly and brought the closing ceremony closer. The closing ceremony came upon us which meant ending the conference. All the officers gave Mr Piggin and Mr Keable-Elliott and bottle of Whiskey which they greatly appreciated. My last RRSMUN was full of laughs with people who I deem some of my closest friends. Many thanks go to the Presidents of GA (Neil Patel, Charlotte Tomlinson & Lucie England-Duce), Presidents of the Security Council (Gaspar Shabad & Kat Millward), Head of Security (Kourosh Tabrizi) and the Heads of Admin (Catherine Jones & Tash Amin).
Good luck to everyone next year for RRSMUN 2011 and thank you for making this experience one I will never forget.


© 2017 Royal Russell School.
Follow us: