2014 Conference

Mr Keable-Elliott is pleased to announce that the following students have been chosen as Officers for the Royal Russell School International MUN conference in October 2014.

Secretary General and Deputy Head of RRS MUN
Georgia Davies

Deputy Secretary General and Head of RRS MUN
Sam Roberts

Presidents of GA
Ella Hallums
Bartholomew Konechni

Presidents of the Security Council
Hamza Chaudhry
Georgia Covill

Heads of Administration
Emma Lewis
Georgia Duplooy

Heads of Security
Max Pheysey
Luke Sheppard

Head of Press
Seonni Patel 

Heads of Media and Events
Joshua Birchall
Ellie Mackinlay

Head of Mini MUN
Badshah Kazi