MUNTV couldn’t have been possible without the help of the following people, we thank you all for the huge amount of effort you all put in!

Presented by:
Amy McCarthy
Lucie England-Duce
Georgia Furness

Liv Groves
Dilshan De Silva
Amelia Nicholson

Production Teams:
Pip France
Amelia Nicholson
Ben Lewis
Natasha Berwick-Sayers
Eden Papas
Sophie King
Fran Ferdinand

Directed by:

Produced by:
Leanne Crook
Lulu DiMascio

Executive Producers:
Colin Dear
Johnnie Blows
Liv Groves

Thanks To:
Daniel Foulkes-Jones
Issy Knight

Special Thanks To:
John Piggin
John Coventon
Simon Keable-Elliott
Elayine Cripps
Paul Stanyer
Femi James
Derrick Addis

MUNTV 2009 is a Pigeon and Potato Production, in association with Fix-d Media Ltd.