The 36th Annual conference will take place between Saturday 14th and Tuesday 17th October 2017 at Royal Russell School. Invitations were sent by email on Monday 6th March to all schools who have previously attended or had requested an invitation. Successful Chair and ICJ applicants are listed separately along with schools and their allocated delegation(s). If you are interested in participating in 2018, please go to the Participate tab above. Details of how to find Royal Russell can be found here

The 35th RRSiMUN conference closed on Tuesday 25th October 2016 after delegates had enjoyed four very successful days of Opening Speeches, Policy Statements, Debates in committee and a day of GA debates. At the closing ceremonies the following awards were announced:

Distinguished Delegation Award

Greece American school in Bilbao
Indonesia Santa Margarita
China Reigate Grammar

Highly Commended Delegation Awards

Santa Margarita
Russian Federation
St. Andrews Dublin
Haberdashers’ Aske’s Boys School
St Gerard’s school
Terenure College

The conference was closed the presidents of GA and the Secretary General