CONFERENCE DIRECTORY 2017 – 2018

 

Conferences are listed in chronological order with the date for conference set between the beginning of September 2017 and the end of August 2018.

 

Conference Directoremail Director Date for 2016-17Date for 2017-18
Christ’s HospitalAlicia CassidyAXC@christs-hospital.org.ukTBA
ReiMUN, ReigateThea Williamstrw@reigategrammar.org23rd September 2017
AlleynsSusan Lathamlathamsc@alleyns.org.uk
MUNCH

 

Judith Shandjudithshand@chschool.co.uk

 

7th & 8th October 2017
WASAMUN, Wycombe AbbeyAlistair Goddardgoddarda@wycombeabbey.com7th & 8th October 2017
Royal Russell School IMUN, CroydonSimon Keable-Elliottmun@royalrussell.co.uk

 

14th & 17th October 2017
Malvern, St James Day conferenceRachel Huntleyhuntlr@malvernstjames.co.uk

 

Saturday 18th November 2017
Latymer UpperLauren Monteillmonteil@lehs.org.uk
Stockport GrammarEsther Spencespencee@stockportgrammar.co.uk
CROYMUNJonathan VickeryJVickery@cry.gdst.netSaturday 18th November 2017
Malvern St James

 

Rachel Huntleyhuntlr@malvernstjames.co.ukSaturday 18th November 2017
London OratoryFr George Bowengboratory@me.comSaturday 25th November 2017
Benenden, BMUNMartin Loymun@benenden.kent.sch.ukMonday 11th December 2017
Guildford High

GHS MUN

Sophie Oakes

 

Sophie.Oakes@guildfordhigh.co.uk18th January 2018
MUN Bilbao, SpainNicola Dignumwww.mun-bilbao.com25th – 28th  January 2018
Lady Eleanor HollesLauren Monteil [1]lmonteil@lehs.org.uk; [1] lehmun@lehs.org.uk26th – 28th  January 2018
John WarnerLily Noallhln@johnwarner.herts.sch.uk [2]

jwsun@johnwarner.herts.sch.uk

Saturday 3rd February 2018.
Westminster, wesMUNAmy Gandon

 

amy.gandon@gmail.comNext scheduled Feb 2018
Norwich Model Arctic Council (NORMAC)Anthony Speca

 

director@normac.org

aspeca@norwich-school.org.uk

23rd – 25th February 2018
Gordon’sRea Mitchell (Mrs)

 

rmitchell@gordons.surrey.sch.uk

 

25th & 26th  February 2017
BISMUN

Kingswood School

Craig Woodgatemun@kingswood.bath.sch.uk2nd – 4th  March 2017
City of LondonJames CrowtherJTC@clsb.org.ukSaturday 10th March 2017.
HABSMUNEmaneule Paulettopauletto_e@habsboys.org.uk16th – 18th  March 2018
HaileyburyRuth Evernessmun@haileybury.com23rd – 25th  March 2018
Magdalen College SchoolAlexey Kostyanovskyakostyanovsky@mcsoxford.org31st march – 2nd April 2017
Dublin, SAIMUNWilliam Hehir.Administrator; Aileen Kerins;

saimun@st-andrews.ie

26th – 29th  March 2018
ROYMUNJanine Routledgeroymun@royalhospitalschool.org29th April 2017Undecided at 24/04/17

 

List coordinator – Julian Sergeant – jms@reigategrammar.org                         Updated 04/09/2017

 

[1] from September 2017

[2] Further information and registration can be found on our website: https://sites.google.com/a/johnwarner.org.uk/jwsmun/home

 

 

 

 

 

Write a comment:

Leave a Reply