Conferences are listed in chronological order with the date for conference set between the beginning of September 2017 and the end of August 2018.


Conference Director email Director Date for 2016-17 Date for 2017-18
Christ’s Hospital Alicia Cassidy TBA
ReiMUN, Reigate Thea Williams 23rd September 2017
Alleyns Susan Latham


Judith Shand


7th & 8th October 2017
WASAMUN, Wycombe Abbey Alistair Goddard 7th & 8th October 2017
Royal Russell School IMUN, Croydon Simon Keable-Elliott


14th & 17th October 2017
Malvern, St James Day conference Rachel Huntley


Saturday 18th November 2017
Latymer Upper Lauren Monteil
Stockport Grammar Esther Spence
CROYMUN Jonathan Vickery Saturday 18th November 2017
Malvern St James


Rachel Huntley Saturday 18th November 2017
London Oratory Fr George Bowen Saturday 25th November 2017
Benenden, BMUN Martin Loy Monday 11th December 2017
Guildford High


Sophie Oakes 18th January 2018
MUN Bilbao, Spain Nicola Dignum 25th – 28th  January 2018
Lady Eleanor Holles Lauren Monteil [1]; [1] 26th – 28th  January 2018
John Warner Lily Noall [2]

Saturday 3rd February 2018.
Westminster, wesMUN Amy Gandon Next scheduled Feb 2018
Norwich Model Arctic Council (NORMAC) Anthony Speca

23rd – 25th February 2018
Gordon’s Rea Mitchell (Mrs)


25th & 26th  February 2017

Kingswood School

Craig Woodgate 2nd – 4th  March 2017
City of London James Crowther Saturday 10th March 2017.
HABSMUN Emaneule Pauletto 16th – 18th  March 2018
Haileybury Ruth Everness 23rd – 25th  March 2018
Magdalen College School Alexey Kostyanovsky 31st march – 2nd April 2017
Dublin, SAIMUN William Hehir. Administrator; Aileen Kerins;

26th – 29th  March 2018
ROYMUN Janine Routledge 29th April 2017 Undecided at 24/04/17


List coordinator – Julian Sergeant –                         Updated 04/09/2017


[1] from September 2017

[2] Further information and registration can be found on our website:






Write a comment:

Leave a Reply