Conferences are listed in chronological order with the date for conference set between the beginning of September 2016 and the end of August 2017.

 

Conference Director email Director Date for 2016-17
Christ’s Hospital

[note 1]

Alistair Goddard ahg@christs-hospital.org.uk No conference this year
Reigate Thea Williams trw@reigategrammar.org 24th September 2016
Alleyns Susan Latham lathamsc@alleyns.org.uk  
Munch

 

Stuart Taylor munch@chschool.co.uk 8th & 9th October 2016
Royal Russell School IMUN, Croydon Simon Keable-Elliott mun@royalrussell.co.uk

 

22nd – 25th October 2016
Malvern, St James Day conference Rachel Huntley huntlr@malvernstjames.co.uk

 

Saturday 19th November 2016
Latymer Upper Flora Ellison fce@latymer-upper.org  
Stockport Grammar

 

Esther Spence spencee@stockportgrammar.co.uk

 

 
CROYMUN Jonathan Vickery JVickery@cry.gdst.net Saturday 19th November 2016
Malvern St James

 

Rachel Huntley huntlr@malvernstjames.co.uk Saturday 19th November 2016
London Oratory Fr George Bowen gboratory@me.com Saturday 26th November 2016
Benenden, BMUN Martin Loy mun@benenden.kent.sch.uk Monday 5th December 2016
MUN Bilbao, Spain Nicola Dignum www.mun-bilbao.com 26th – 29th  January 2017
Lady Eleanor Holles Miss Emily Evans eevans@lehs.org.uk / lehmun@lehs.org.uk 27th – 29th  January 2017
Exeter Maggie McCluskey MM@ExeterSchool.org.uk Saturday 4th February 2017.
John Warner Dr Will Grey wmg@johnwarner.herts.sch.uk Saturday 4th February 2017.
Westminster, wesMUN Amy Gandon

 

amy.gandon@gmail.com 10th – 13th February 2017.
Gordon’s Rea Mitchell (Mrs)

 

rmitchell@gordons.surrey.sch.uk

 

25th & 26th  February 2017
Bath Craig Woodgate mun@kingswood.bath.sch.uk 3rd – 5th  March 2017
City of London Simon Brown sjb@clsb.org.uk  
HABSMUN Emaneule Pauletto pauletto_e@habsboys.org.uk 17th – 19th  March 2017
Haileybury Ruth Everness mun@haileybury.com 24th – 26th  March 2017
Magdalen College School Alexey Kostyanovsky akostyanovsky@mcsoxford.org 31st march – 2nd April 2017
Dublin, SAIMUN William Hehir. Administrator; Aileen Kerins;

saimun@st-andrews.ie

10th – 13th April 2017
MGSMUN

 

[note 2] No conference scheduled for this year as yet  

 

 

 

 

Write a comment:

Leave a Reply

'