CONFERENCE DIRECTORY 2017 – 2018

 

Conferences are listed in chronological order with the date for conference set between the beginning of September 2017 and the end of August 2018.

 

Conference Director email Director Date for 2016-17 Date for 2017-18
Christ’s Hospital Alicia Cassidy AXC@christs-hospital.org.uk TBA
ReiMUN, Reigate Thea Williams trw@reigategrammar.org 23rd September 2017
Alleyns Susan Latham lathamsc@alleyns.org.uk
MUNCH

 

Judith Shand judithshand@chschool.co.uk

 

7th & 8th October 2017
WASAMUN, Wycombe Abbey Alistair Goddard goddarda@wycombeabbey.com 7th & 8th October 2017
Royal Russell School IMUN, Croydon Simon Keable-Elliott mun@royalrussell.co.uk

 

14th & 17th October 2017
Malvern, St James Day conference Rachel Huntley huntlr@malvernstjames.co.uk

 

Saturday 18th November 2017
Latymer Upper Lauren Monteil lmonteil@lehs.org.uk
Stockport Grammar Esther Spence spencee@stockportgrammar.co.uk
CROYMUN Jonathan Vickery JVickery@cry.gdst.net Saturday 18th November 2017
Malvern St James

 

Rachel Huntley huntlr@malvernstjames.co.uk Saturday 18th November 2017
London Oratory Fr George Bowen gboratory@me.com Saturday 25th November 2017
Benenden, BMUN Martin Loy mun@benenden.kent.sch.uk Monday 11th December 2017
Guildford High

GHS MUN

Sophie Oakes

 

Sophie.Oakes@guildfordhigh.co.uk 18th January 2018
MUN Bilbao, Spain Nicola Dignum www.mun-bilbao.com 25th – 28th  January 2018
Lady Eleanor Holles Lauren Monteil [1] lmonteil@lehs.org.uk; [1] lehmun@lehs.org.uk 26th – 28th  January 2018
John Warner Lily Noall hln@johnwarner.herts.sch.uk [2]

jwsun@johnwarner.herts.sch.uk

Saturday 3rd February 2018.
Westminster, wesMUN Amy Gandon

 

amy.gandon@gmail.com Next scheduled Feb 2018
Norwich Model Arctic Council (NORMAC) Anthony Speca

 

director@normac.org

aspeca@norwich-school.org.uk

23rd – 25th February 2018
Gordon’s Rea Mitchell (Mrs)

 

rmitchell@gordons.surrey.sch.uk

 

25th & 26th  February 2017
BISMUN

Kingswood School

Craig Woodgate mun@kingswood.bath.sch.uk 2nd – 4th  March 2017
City of London James Crowther JTC@clsb.org.uk Saturday 10th March 2017.
HABSMUN Emaneule Pauletto pauletto_e@habsboys.org.uk 16th – 18th  March 2018
Haileybury Ruth Everness mun@haileybury.com 23rd – 25th  March 2018
Magdalen College School Alexey Kostyanovsky akostyanovsky@mcsoxford.org 31st march – 2nd April 2017
Dublin, SAIMUN William Hehir. Administrator; Aileen Kerins;

saimun@st-andrews.ie

26th – 29th  March 2018
ROYMUN Janine Routledge roymun@royalhospitalschool.org 29th April 2017 Undecided at 24/04/17

 

List coordinator – Julian Sergeant – jms@reigategrammar.org                         Updated 04/09/2017

 

[1] from September 2017

[2] Further information and registration can be found on our website: https://sites.google.com/a/johnwarner.org.uk/jwsmun/home

 

 

 

 

 

Write a comment:

Leave a Reply